Our Board of Directors

We are fortunate to be governed by a dedicated and talented Board of Trustees.

The Vermont Association for Mental Health and Addiction Recovery

Catherine Kalkstein, MSW, Chair
Lee E. Larson, Chair of Friends of Recovery Vermont
Eileen Elliott, Esq.
Christina Aftonomos
William Keithcart, MA, LADC
Hannah Kirkpatrick
Craig Smith, LICSW, LADC
John Pierce
Larry Walters
Martha Ming Whitfield, RN
Ted Tighe, PhD
Amy Boyd Austin, MSS


Friends of Recovery Vermont Advisory Board

Lee E. Larson, Chair
Nancy Bassett
Amy Boyd Austin, MSS
Bill Brim
Larry Walters
Sandi Yandow
Michael Johnson
David Riegel
Raina Lowell